Welp! I've officially made my site not look like total garbo!

I was actually kinda scared to do this, you know? Abandoning social media in favor of a little blog, where people are forced to PM me about how my opinions are bad? But I think this is gonna be a whole lot better for my mental health than longposting on, for example, Twitter, where every response is just gonna be a roast for attention or misconstruing everything I say. I know from experience that people in bigger/more active Discord servers act the same, thinking their five seconds of fame are gonna be remembered when someone starts flooding the chat with offensive memes moments later, but some servers are better about this. Shoutouts to the folks over at FEUniverse - you rock!!

I'm gonna tidy up the place tomorrow. Maybe a cooler background is in order? Most importantly I'll probably make specific sections for my CD collection and retro games. And yes, the Wii is retro. 2005 was nineteen years ago.

I also want to apologize in advance to any introverts, whom I am FORCING to interact with me directly. But I'm also not sorry. I swear I'm funny random when you get to know me.

Keep your eyes peeled for a post about Ocarina of Time in the future. I'd consider it my second favorite game of all time at this moment, closely behind Hollow Knight and ahead of Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Time.

Bye for now!

~Cres.